Bank of New England's Lending Team


Keith Landry - SVP/Senior Loan Officer

Keith Landry

Senior Vice President

Senior Loan Officer

603.870.6306 (Office)

603.870.6388 (Fax)

klandry@bankofnewengland.com

Keith Landry - vCard

Scan to capture Keith Landry's contact info on your smart phone.
James Real - SVP/Senior Loan Officer

James Real

Senior Vice President

Commercial Loan Officer

603.870.6348 (Office)

603.870.6388 (Fax)

jreal@bankofnewengland.com

James Real - vCard

Scan to capture James Real's contact info on your smart phone.
Stuart Erbstein - VP/Loan Officer

Stuart Erbstein

Vice President

Commercial Loan Officer

603.870.6378 (Office)

978.239.9922 (Mobile)

603.870.6388 (Fax)

serbstein@bankofnewengland.com

Stuart Erbstein - vCard

Scan to capture Stuart Erbstein's contact info on your smart phone.
John Mahan - VP / Commercial Lender

John Mahan

Vice President

Commercial Loan Officer

978.296.2201 (Office)

978.314.7179 (Mobile)

978.470.8152 (Fax)

jmahan@bankofnewengland.com

John Mahan - vCard

Scan to capture John Mahan's contact information on your smart phone.
Joe McCarran - VP / Commercial Lender

Joe McCarran

Vice President

Commercial Loan Officer

603.870.6384 (Office)

617.966.4996 (Mobile)

603.870.6368 (Fax)

jmccarran@bankofnewengland.com

Joe McCarran - vCard

Scan to capture Joe McCarran's contact information on your smart phone.
Max Shapiro - VP / Commercial Loan Officer

Max Shapiro

Vice President

Commercial Loan Officer

978.296.2209 (Office)

339.224.0203 (Mobile)

978.470.8152 (Fax)

mshapiro@bankofnewengland.com

Max Shapiro - vCard

Scan to capture Max Shapiro's contact information on your smart phone.
Colin Sherrill - VP / Commercial Loan Officer

Colin Sherrill

Vice President

Commercial Loan Officer

603.870.6361 (Office)

978.238.9220 (Mobile)

603.870.6388 (Fax)

csherrill@bankofnewengland.com

Colin Sherrill - vCard

Scan to capture Colin Sherrill's contact information on your smart phone.
Paul Wysocki - VP / Commercial Lender

Paul Wysocki

Vice President

Commercial Loan Officer

603.870.6362 (Office)

978.815.9125 (Mobile)

603.870.6368 (Fax)

pwysocki@bankofnewengland.com

Paul Wysocki - vCard

Scan to capture Paul Wysocki's contact information on your smart phone.

_________________________________________________________________________________

.

Matt Nastasia - VP / Team Leader / Commercial Lender

Matt Nastasia

Senior Vice President

Commercial Lending Team Leader

603.657.1154 (Office)

617.755.5353 (Mobile)

603.624.5102 (Fax)

mnastasia@bankofnewengland.com

Matt Nastasia - vCard

Scan to capture Matt Nastasia's contact info on your smart phone.
Roger Lachance - VP / Commercial Lender

Roger Lachance

Vice President

Commercial Loan Officer

603.657.1153 (Office)

603.714.4102 (Mobile)

603.624.5102 (Fax)

rlachance@bankofnewengland.com

Roger Lachance - vCard

Scan to capture Roger Lachance's contact info on your smart phone.
James Goodhue - VP / Commercial Lender

James Goodhue

Vice President

Commercial Loan Officer

603.657.1149 (Office)

603.867.6094 (Mobile)

603.624.5102 (Fax)

jgoodhue@bankofnewengland.com

James Goodhue - vCard

Scan to capture Jame Goodhue's contact info on your smart phone.